Reviews

Create your review

10/04/2019 Many thanks..

5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

Many thanks – we were very impressed with the service and the owner of the house said he would use you!

Cléa , Putney SW15

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Clea, thanks for your kind feedback! All the best

28/03/2019 - Great job!

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Professional service provided by friendly and efficient cleaners. Great job! Thanks,

Michelle, Wapping E1W

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Michelle, thanks for your kind feedback! All the best

09/03/2019 - Excellent service!

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Excellent service! Very professional upholstery cleaning job!

Robin ,West Kensington W14

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Robin, Thanks for taking the time to share your kind feedback! All the best

16/02/2019 - they always deliver a great service

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Carpet cleaner was very efficient. I have used Cleaner Cleaner in the past and they always deliver a great service. I would recommend them to anyone.

Margherita, Putney SW15

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Margherita, thanks for your kind feedback!

06/02/2019 - Totally recommended service!

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

The cleaning was performed professionally, nice young ladies didn’t stop for a second until they got the flat spotless. Carpet cleaning was great too, he even provided few pairs of overshoes to keep carpet clean until it dries out. Totally recommended service!

Jack, Battersea, SW11

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Jack, thanks for super kind review!

18/01/2019 - A very professional end of lease clean..

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

A very professional end of lease clean, landlord would definitely be happy with the result! Will use you guys again!

Sam , Brixton SW9

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Sam, thanks for your custom and kind feedback!

04/01/2019 - hassle free service

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Very efficient form booking the service to completion of the job. Absolutely hassle free service.

James, Notting Hill W11

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear James, customer’s appreciation means a lot to us ! Thank you for your custom!

11/11/2018 - excellent and efficient service

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Many Thanks for excellent and efficient service all round!

Jessica, Clapham Common

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Jessica, thanks for your nice feedback!

20/10/2018 -I could not believe the difference..

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Great results on our communal area carpets . I could not believe the difference. Well worth doing at least twice a year. Thank you Cleaner cleaner!

Sam, West London W12

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Sam, thanks for your kind feedback!

04/09/2018 -I would recommend their extensive end of tenancy cleaning service..

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Cleaner Cleaner did a very good job cleaning my flat. I would recommend their extensive end of tenancy cleaning service to any tenant needing a hassle free service at a good price!

Giorgio, Victoria SW1

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Giorgio, thanks for your kind words! All the best

08/08/2018 - All done with a smile!

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Extremely happy with the carpet cleaning service provided by Cleaner Cleaner today. Carpet cleaner put a lot of effort to get rid of some troublesome stains, but the end result was great. All done with a smile!

Jerry , Walworth SE17

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Jerry, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! All the best

24/07/2018 -I will happily recommend Cleaner Cleaner to anyone..

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

The guys turned up on time and did a great job cleaning my sofa. I will happily recommend Cleaner Cleaner to anyone without hesitation!

Kylie ,Southfields SW18

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Kylie, It was pleasure doing work for you! All the best

17/06/2018 - Would definitely use your cleaning service again ..

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Cleaning angels! Our house is sparkling. Would definitely use your cleaning service again and recommend to friends.

Amruta, West Ealing W13

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Amruta, we are humbled by your kind words! All the best

11/05/2018 -Exceptional customer service..

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Exceptional customer service and a job well done! Thanks a lot!

George, Westminster, W1

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear George, thanks for your kind feedback!

06/04/2018 -Will use again..

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Great upholstery cleaning service, friendly and professional. Will use again.

Dan, Shadwell E1W

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Dan, thanks for your great review! All the best

25/03/2018

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Carpet cleaning service was great , so was the rest of clean- oven, bathroom, kitchen etc. Excellent service throughout! Yong, West Norwood SE27

Lisa, West Norwood SE27

08/03/2018

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Great service! Red wine stain has been completely lifted of my cream carpets. Happy days! Cleaner Cleaner are great carpet cleaners, would highly recommend them to anyone!

Tom , Battersea SW8

16/02/2018 - Brilliant ...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Brilliant cleaning service! I would recommend Cleaner Cleaner’s end of tenancy cleaning service to anyone looking for a top service at a very reasonable price.

Sarah, Valentia Place , Brixton SW2

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Sarah, It was pleasure doing work for you! All the best 🙂

09/01/2018

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Cleaners have been working hard throughout the whole day to get my flat spotless! I would highly recommend Cleaner Cleaner for their outstanding end of tenancy and carpet cleaning services! Lin, Westferry Road, Poplar E14

Lin, Westferry Road, Poplar E14

14/11/2017

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Very good end of tenancy cleaning job. Everything is spotless!

Fabian, Western Gateway, E16

17/09/2017

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

The cleaning service was fantastic. Carpet cleaner was incredibly helpful and efficient. Both my carpets and upholstery were left looking brand new. I would recommend Cleaner Cleaner to all my friends ! Alastair , Pimlico SW1P

Alastair , Pimlico SW1P

14/08/2017 -on time efficient and professional..

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Great service, on time efficient and professional. I will definitely use this carpet cleaning company again!

Cathy , Kilburn NW5

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Cathy, thanks for your custom and great review!

02/07/2017

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Great carpet cleaning job stains have been cleaned successfully and cleaners did a small rug for free as well. Couldn’t have asked for more.

Michelle Wimbledon SW20

28/05/2017

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Fantastic cleaning job, carpet looks amazing!

John ,Mayfair W1

06/05/2017

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

We had an end of tenancy and carpet cleaning done, very high standard of cleaning, very professional cleaners, very good price!

Wei,Bankside SE1

22/03/2017 - Excellent job..

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Excellent job, great result cleaning my carpet, would highly recommend!

Tom , Paddington W2

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Tom, thanks for you kind review!

16/01/2017

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Cleaners were bang on time and did a fantastic job. A fabric sofa and curtains have been steam cleaned very well, and we have been surprized with a 10% discount at the end of the clean . Absolutely fantastic service! Jessica, Balham, SW12

Jessica, Balham, SW17

08/12/2016

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

My flat was cleaned really well for an end of tenancy, and I am happy to recommend Cleaner Cleaner to anybody looking for a great service at a good price,

Richard ,Battersea SW11

09/10/2016

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

I was very happy with the carpet cleaning service provided by professionals at Cleaner Cleaner. Thanks a million!

Ian, Wandsworth SW18

18/07/2016 - It really made a massive difference...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

It really made a massive difference, carpets do look great! Yong, Canary Wharf E14

Yong, Canary Wharf E14

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Yong, thanks for your kind review!

04/08/2016

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Very efficient carpet cleaning service, very good results and all at a very affordable rates. Would recommend to others,

Laura , Shepherds Bush W12

06/06/2016

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Lovely cleaners did a professional job cleaning a very messy flat.

Mark, Kensington W8

02/03/2016

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Great job for the third time! Pleasure to deal with and fantastic carpet cleaning service!

Raj, Kensington W8

06/02/2016

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Carpet cleaners did are very nice job . I will be using your company when I need my carpets cleaned again.

Laura , Clapham South SW12

04/12/2015 -Most importantly- effective

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Efficient , polite and punctual carpet cleaning service. Most importantly- effective. Nasser, Winchmore Hill N21

Nasser, Chelsea SW10

29/09/2015

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Fast and effective cleaning. I would highly recommend this cleaning company . Carpet looks great! Laura, Brixton SW2

Laura, Brixton SW2

01/07/2015

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Fantastic end of tenancy clean! Everything was spotless and went over & above our expectations! Would definitely recommend! Sarah ,Surrey Quays SE16

Sarah ,Surrey Quays SE16

16/05/2015

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Your cleaners did a fantastic job, worked really hard and with great positive attitude. I would use Cleaner Cleaner again in my next move.

Alastair , Southwark SE1

20/03/2015

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Thank you so much for doing such a thorough end of tenancy cleaning job! It looks all shiny and new.

Tara, Brixton SW9

08/02/2015 - Fantastic end of tenancy cleaning services!

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

We have used yours services twice now, we have been very happy, and will definitely use you again! Fantastic end of tenancy cleaning services! Alexandra , Wimbledon SW19

Alexandra , Wimbledon SW19

01/12/2014

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Excellent service! Carpet was looking old and grubby, but after the professional cleaning session it looks great. I would highly recommend Cleaner Cleaner for their carpet cleaning service!

Jackie Parsons Green SW6

22/09/2014 -looks and smells great..

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Carpet cleaning service was really good. All stains have been removed and it now looks and smells great!

Yvonne , Poplar E14

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Yvonne, thanks for your kind review!

29/07/2014

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Absolutely amazing what you have done, carpets look like new!

Jo , Marylebone W1H

16/06/2014 - Will definitely recommend to friends!

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

A really prompt and friendly service, cleaners didn’t stop until finished. We were very pleased with the result of the end of tenancy check out clean and also the carpet clean. Will definitely recommend to friends!

Zara, Mitcham SW17

04/04/2014 - As always with Cleaner Cleaner cleaning has been done to the highest standards!

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

As always with Cleaner Cleaner cleaning has been done to the highest standards! Cleaners are very well organized and managed to transform the flat in few hours. Carpet cleaning service was great too! Thank you!

Jill , Ealing W5

06/01/2014

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

A very good clean, very professional. The new owners will be very happy, especially now as it is clean and tidy for when they move in. Well done Cleaner Cleaner !

Toby, Aspire Estate Agents Fulham SW6

29/11/2013

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Great job, arrived on time and cleaned the carpet spotless!

Jamie, Camden Town NW1

03/09/2013 -I would highly recommend them to family and friends!

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Cleaner Cleaner provided an excellent end of tenancy and capret cleaning service. Cleaners were great, flat was left sparkling clean. I would highly recommend them to family and friends!

Mo, Chelsea SW3

27/06/2013 - I would highly recommend their carpet cleaning and end of tenancy cleaning services!

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Cleaner Cleaner were an absolute professionals! They left no corner untouched, and did a fantastic job on the whole apartment. I would highly recommend their carpet cleaning and end of tenancy cleaning services!

Jill , Bayswater W2

20/04/2013 - everything looks great !

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Cleaners did a fantastic job cleaning our rented flat for a check out . Oven, bathroom, windows everything looks great !

Gemma , Archway N6

22/02/2013

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Fantastic cleaning ladies, did an amazing job today! We are very impressed and will recommend your services to all our friends.Thank you Cleaner Cleaner!

Nataliya ,South Kensington SW7

11/01/2013

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Dear Sirs,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank your team for all the efforts they put to clean my rented house yesterday. All cleaners arrived on time and had all necessary cleaning materials and equipment exactly as you said. Carpet cleaners did a wonderful job cleaning the carpets and curtains. Very good service, good value for money! I would recommend “Cleaner Cleaner” to anyone needing the end of tenancy cleaning service.
Many thanks
Anna, Behtnal Green E2

Anna, Behtnal Green E2

12/12/2012- Just a quick note to say thank you very much for a very excellent service

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Dear Cleaner Cleaner,
Just a quick note to say thank you very much for a very excellent service. The flat was sparkling after your team was finished.
The carpets looked brand new, I will certainly use your service again and will no problem recommending your team.

Anna, Balham Hill, South West London , SW17

11/08/2012 - I would recommend Cleaner Cleaner to anyone in West London

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

A very thorough and impressive carpet cleaning job! Thank you for arranging the clean at such a short notice. I would recommend Cleaner Cleaner to anyone in West London.

Ann, Hammersmith W6

07/05/2012- Couldn’t have been better!

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Cleaner Cleaner cleaned my house top to bottom. By the end it was immaculate. Couldn’t have been better! An excellent and friendly service! Andrea, Clapham common SW4

Andrea, Clapham common SW4

02/02/2012 - Fabulous service

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Fabulous service- speedy, timely, and very efficient – can’t fault anything. Will definitely be back.

Jason, Chiswick W4

20/10/2011 -Phenomenal carpet cleaning service!

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Phenomenal carpet cleaning service! I would highly recommend Cleaner Cleaner’s service to anyone and use again myself. Vanessa, Islington N1

Vanessa, Islington N1

17/072011 - value for money and very good at what they do!

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Fast response to carpet cleaning request made online, reliable, friendly, value for money and very good at what they do!

Alison, Herne Hill SE24

31/03/2011 - Very efficient and professional carpet cleaning service!

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Very efficient and professional carpet cleaning service! We would highly recommend Cleaner Cleaner as carpet came out extremely clean. Thanks a lot!

Julia, Earlsfield SW18

23/01/2011

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Efficient and speedy carpet cleaning service. Very friendly and professional. Carpet looks and smells great. Jo, Canning Town E16

Jo, Canning Town E16

18/11/2010 - really pleasant and polite!

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

We have been very happy with the end of tenancy cleaning service we received today from Cleaner Cleaner. The job was done professionally and the cleaning ladies were really pleasant and polite!

Sean, Aldgate E1

08/09/2010 - Excellent check out clean

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Excellent check out clean, will recommend to colleagues!

Robert, West Hampstead NW6

07/04/2010 - Very happy with the end of tenancy cleaning service..

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

We have been very happy with the end of tenancy cleaning service we received today from Cleaner Cleaner. The job was done professionally and the cleaning ladies were really pleasant and polite! Sean Aldgate E1

Sean Aldgate E1

16/01/2010 - Excellent value for money!

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

The standard of end of tenancy cleaning was excellent! Carpet and upholstery cleaner completely removed all troublesome stains from a fabric armchair and carpets. Excellent value for money! Amelia, Clapham Junction SW11

Amelia, Clapham Junction SW11

16/12/2009 - Very happy with the moving out clean

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

I am very happy with the moving out clean carried out by Cleaner Cleaner at my rented flat in London. Oven look like new so is carpet and curtains. Recommended! Joel Waterloo SE1

Joel ,Waterloo SE1

03/05/2009 - Service worth every penny

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Thanks for doing a great checkout clean. Service worth every penny. Donna

Donna, Holland Park W11

11/03/2009 - Hardworking cleaners

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

After builders cleaning service was great, cleaners put a lot of effort to clean a very messy house after renovation. Well done Cleaner Cleaner!

Danny Knightsbridge SW1X

11/02/2009 - Great carpet cleaning service

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Fantastic job! Carpet has been brought back to life. Top cleaners!!!

Jamal, Acton W3

18/ 12/ 2008 - Top quality work!

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

Cleaners turned up on time, and carried out an exceptional end of tenancy clean! top quality work

Jamie , Clapham South SW12

Response from Cleaner Cleaner

Dear Jamie, thanks for your kind review!

Jamie SW12 9LS
27 November 2017
Cleaners turned up on time, and carried out an exceptional end of tenancy clean! top quality work.

Jamal, Acton W3 7QP
17 September 2017
Fantastic job! Carpet has been brought back to life. Top cleaners!!!

Danny Knightsbridge
11 June 2017
After builders clean was great, cleaners put a lot of effort to clean a very messy house. Well done Cleaner Cleaner!

Enquire about our service today

So how does it work?

Click here
  • Step 1: No obligation quote
  • Step 2: We clean your premises to perfection
  • Step 3: Sit back and put the kettle on

We cover all areas in London

South West London:
SW1, SW2, SW3, SW4, SW5, SW6, SW7, SW8, SW9, SW10, SW11, SW12, SW15, SW18, SW19, SW20, SW16.....
London
West London:
W1, W2, W12, W11, W14, W5, W4, W6, W8, W9.....
North London:
N1, N7, N5, N16, N10, N12, N20, N21, N15.....
North West London:
NW1, NW10, NW6, NW8, NW5, NW2, NW11.....
Central London:
WC1, WC2, EC1, EC2, EC3, EC4.....
East London:
E1, E2, E3, E14, E8, E9, E16.....
South East London:
SE1, SE11, SE17, SE16, SE5, SE15,SE10, SE22,SE24, SE21, SE14.....
cleaning brush